Administration

Student Affairs     Human Resources     Fiscal Office     Center for Epigenetics     Center for Structural Biology

Administrative Office

 

James B. Flanegan, Ph.D
Department Chair
R3-234A
352-294-8404
flanegan@ufl.edu

 

 

Linda Bloom, Ph.D.
Associate Chair
R3-165
352-294-8379
lbloom@ufl.edu

 

Linda Bloom_thumbnail

 

LaWanna Duncan, M.Ed.
Director, Administrative Services
R3-234C
352-294-8403
lawanna@ufl.edu

 

LDuncan Pic2_cropped

 

Elise Feagle
Chair’s Secretary and
Graduate Secretary
R3-234
352-294-8404
slide99@ufl.edu

 

 

Denise Mesa
Faculty Assistant
R3-216
352-294-8407
dmesa@ufl.edu

 

 

Teresa White, B.S.
Faculty Assistant
R3-250
352-294-8274
teresawhite@ufl.edu

 

Student Affairs

 

Robert McKenna, Ph.D.
Biomedical Science/ Biochemistry Concentration Program Director
LG-179
352-294-8395
rmckenna@ufl.edu

 

 

Andrew Berglund, Ph.D.
Doctoral Graduate Coordinator
CGRC 225
352-273-7889
aberglund@ufl.edu

 

 

Kevin Brown, Ph.D.
Master’s Program Coordinator
R3-216B
352-273-5458
kdbrown1@ufl.edu

 

 

Mary Jo Koroly, Ph.D.
IDS Biochemistry Senior Research Coordinator
R3-291
352-294-8390
korolymj@ufl.edu

 

Human Resources

 

Richanne Lamb, B.A.
Human Resources
R3-234
352-294-8410
richanne@ufl.edu
 lamb_richanne

Fiscal Office

 

Terry Rickey
Accountant
R3-234
352-294-8408
tlrickey@ufl.edu

 

 

Sandra Simmons
Clerk
R3-234
352-294-8409
sksimms@ufl.edu

 

Center for Epigenetics

 

Thomas Yang, Ph.D.
Director
R3-295
352-294-8401
tpyang@ufl.edu

 

 

Calvin Gould
CEG Ordering Clerk
M-345
352-294-8405
CMGSupplyCenter@hsc.ufl.edu
calvingould@ufl.edu

 

 

Christine Niblett
CEG Ordering Clerk
M-345
352-294-8406
cniblett@ufl.edu

 

Center for Structural Biology

 

Mavis Agbandje-McKenna, Ph.D.
Director
LG-181
352-294-8393
mckenna@ufl.edu