Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Postdoctoral Associates

  Name Email address Mentor
 

Chen, Zhijuan

 

zjchen@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Susan Frost

 

Jin, Dan

 

dan.jin@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Suming Huang

 

Khattri, Ram

 

rbk11@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Matthew Merritt

 

Lama, Bimala

 

bimalalama@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Joanna Long

 

Mietzsch, Mario

 

mario.mietzsch@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Mavis Agbandje-McKenna

   

Ragavan, Mukundan

 

mukundan@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Matthew Merritt

   

Reddy, Kaalak

 

kaalak.reddy@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Andrew Berglund

   

Sheng, Peike

 

peike.sheng@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Mingyi Xie

 

Sirusi Arvij, Ali

 

alisirusi@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Matthew Merritt