Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Research Staff

Paul Chipman
Core Research Facility Manager

Phone: 352-294-8394
pchipman@ufl.edu

Elizabeth Dudenhausen
Biological Scientist III

Phone: 352-294-8389
eedude@ufl.edu

Xiaowei Gu
Lab Technician

Phone: 352-8389
xiaogu@ufl.edu

Joshua Hull
Lab Manager

Phone: 352-294-8394
the.hegemon@ufl.edu

Renuk Lakshmanan
Lab Technician

Phone: 352-294-8394
renuk@ufl.edu

Joan Morasco
Biological Scientist III

Phone: 352-294-8385
jmorasco@ufl.edu

Blanca Ostmark
Lab Technician

Phone: 352-273-8223
bostmark@ufl.edu

Joseph Proto
Lab Manager

Phone: 352-273-8173
jproto45@ufl.edu

Jared Richardson
Lab Technician III

Phone: 352-273-7889
jaredrichardson@ufl.edu

Pooja Sridhar
Lab Technician

Phone: 352-8145
poojasridhar@ufl.edu

Tatsiana Tsarova
Biological Scientist III

Phone: 352-294-8398
tsarot@ufl.edu

Nanny Wenzlow
Lab Technician

Phone: 352-273-8219
wenzlown@ufl.edu