Research Staff

Paul Chipman
Core Research Facility Manager
Agbandje-McKenna Lab

Phone: 352-294-8394
pchipman@ufl.edu

Elizabeth Dudenhausen
Biological Scientist III
Kilberg Lab

Phone: 352-294-8389
eedude@ufl.edu

Marie-Pierre Gauthier
Biological Scientist II
Kladde Lab

Phone: 352-273-8145
m.gauthier@ufl.edu

Joshua Hull
Lab Manager
Agbandje-McKenna Lab

Phone: 352-294-8394
the.hegemon@ufl.edu

Renuk Lakshmanan
Lab Technician
Agbandje-McKenna Lab

Phone: 352-294-8394
renuk@ufl.edu

Blanca Ostmark
Lab Technician
Huang and Bungert Lab

Phone: 352-273-8223
bostmark@ufl.edu

Rosha Poudya, Ph.D.
Lab Technician
Kladde Lab

Phone: 352-273-8145
rpoudyal@ufl.edu

Freddie Prieto
Lab Technician
Merritt Lab

Phone: 352-294-8398
freddiep17@ufl.edu

Jared Richardson
Lab Technician III
Berglund Lab

Phone: 352-273-7889
jared.richardson@ufl.edu

Tatsiana Tsarova
Biological Scientist I
Merritt Lab

Phone: 352-294-8398
tsarot@ufl.edu

Jennifer Yu
Lab Technician
Agbandje-McKenna Lab

Phone: 352-294-8394
jennifer.yu@ufl.edu