Current Graduate Students

Doctoral Graduate Students

  Name Email address Mentor Advanced Concentration
Andring, Jacob  jacobandring@ufl.edu Robert McKenna Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Joseph Ellis Headshot Ellis, Joseph j.ellis@ufl.edu Andrew Berglund Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Shanan Emmanuel Headshot Emmanuel, Shanan s.emmanuel@ufl.edu Mavis Agbandje-McKenna Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Fields, Christopher  chr21711@ufl.edu Mingyi Xie Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Makal, Victoria vfielding14@ufl.edu Shannon Boye Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Richardson, Jared  jared.richardson@ufl.edu Andrew Berglund Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Shotwell, Carl  carl.shotwell@ufl.edu Andrew Berglund Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Zhou, Wei wei.zhou@ufl.edu Chenglong Li Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

 

 

 

Doctoral Graduate Students in Different Program, with a Biochemistry Mentor

  Name Email address Mentor Department
Amin, Manish manishamin@ufl.edu Thomas Mareci Physics
Banan, Guita guitar.banan@ufl.edu Thomas Mareci Physics
Elizabeth Delgado Delgado, Elizabeth e.delgado@ufl.edu Andrew Berglund Genetics
Space Holder DeYoung, Daniel  ddeyoung@ufl.edu Thomas Mareci Physics
Gurumurthy, Aishwarya aishunguru@ufl.edu Jorg Bungert Genetics

Master’s Graduate Students

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology​

  Name Email address Mentor Concentration
Mario Chang Chang, Mario  marioc14@ufl.edu Michael Kilberg Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Gunn, Eliot eliotmichael@ufl.edu Jörg Bungert Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Qingqing Peng Peng, Qingping pengqingqing@ufl.edu Joanna Long Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Ramirez, Andrea andrea.ramirez@ufl.edu Susan Frost Biochemistry and Molecular Biology