Administration

 

Administrative Office          Student Affairs          Center for Epigenetics          Center for Structural Biology


 

Administrative Office

Flanegan Headshot
James B. Flanegan, Ph.D
Department Chair
R3-234A
352-294-8404
flanegan@ufl.edu
bloom Headshot
Linda Bloom, Ph.D.
Associate Chair
R3-165
352-294-8379
lbloom@ufl.edu
LaWanna
LaWanna Duncan, M.Ed.
Director, Administrative Services
R3-234C
352-294-8403
lawanna@ufl.edu
Teresa White
Teresa White, B.S.
Assistant to the Chair and
Graduate Administrator
R3-234
352-294-8404
teresawhite@ufl.edu
Denise
Denise Mesa

Faculty Assistant
R3-250
352-294-8407
dmesa@ufl.edu
Terry Rickey
Terry Rickey
Accountant
R3-234
352-294-8408
tlrickey@ufl.edu
Richanne Lamb
Richanne Lamb, B.A.
Human Resources
R3-234
352-294-8410
richanne@ufl.edu
Sandra
Sandra Simmons

Fiscal Assistant
R3-234
352-294-8409
sksimms@ufl.edu

Student Affairs

Jorg Bungert
Jörg Bungert, Ph.D.
Program Director
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Concentration
Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. Program
CRGC 361
352-273-8098
jbungert@ufl.edu
Dr. Matthew Merritt
Matthew Merritt, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Concentration
Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. Program
ARB, R3-226B
352-294-8397
matthewmerritt@ufl.edu
KD Brown
Kevin Brown, Ph.D.
Master’s Program Director
R3-216B
352-273-5458
kdbrown1@ufl.edu

 

Center for Epigenetics

Thomas Yang
Thomas Yang, Ph.D.
Director
Center for Epigenetics
R3-294
352-294-8401
tpyang@ufl.edu
Chris Niblett
Chris Niblett
CEG Supply Center Clerk
M-345
352-294-8406
cniblett@ufl.edu
Blanca Ostmark
Blanca Ostmark
CEG Supply Center Clerk
M-345
352-294-8405
bostmark@ufl.edu

 

Center for Structural Biology

Mavis Agbandje-McKenna
Mavis Agbandje-McKenna, Ph.D.
Director
LG-181
352-294-8393
mckenna@ufl.edu